• Quick view
    29,00 € In Stock

    Beautiful leather watch strap with slightly rounded padding. Made in France from a premium quality cowhide leather. Offered with a black or off-white stitching, this is a classic which will suit with elegance all types of watches. Its nice waxed edges or its transverse stitching are the small details which incarnates this French je-ne-sais-quoi.

    29,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    27,00 € Product available with different options
    1 Review(s)

    Dark brown watch band in calf leather with loop stitching. Very nice finish. Offered with tone on tone or off-white stitching, it will suit perfectly thick watches like Panerai. Its very comfortable lining is made from chrome free leather. Big, thick and strong strap which will show your watch off.

    27,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    29,00 € Product available with different options
    1 Review(s)

    Light brown vintage cowhide leather strap which will acquire a unique patina overtime. It combines quality craftmanship with a modern design. Made in France, this aged leather strap, either with brown or off-white stitching, will suit retro style watches as well as modern and aviator style watches.

    29,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    31,00 € Product available with different options

    Black alligator grain watch band with rounded degressive padding. The matt calf leather imitates with great realism the belly skin of an alligator. Very elegant strap offered with matching or contrasting stitching. Product made in France with respect for the traditional methods of leather craft.  

    31,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    23,00 € In Stock

    Navy blue bullskin leather strap with matching stitching. Here we find the characteristics of bullskin, namely a slightly grained leather, a great suppleness as well as an incredible strength. This classic chic strap will look good on every watches and ensure comfort in all circumstances. Watch band handmade in Frane.

    23,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    29,00 € In Stock

    Light brown racing watch band with off-white stitching. With its holes reminding the perforated leather of pilot gloves, this handmade in France watch band will be much appreciated by motorsport enthusiasts. Its contrasting stitching as well as its black edges definitely give it a sport look.

    29,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    25,00 € In Stock

    Deerskin watch band with red stitching. Beautiful grained and supple texture. Black anti-allergenic cowhide lining. Thanks to its red stitching, this sport band will match perfectly a simple watch or a chronograph watch showing or not the same color. Degressive padding (4.5mm to 2.5mm) which will look good on your wrist.

    25,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    28,00 € Product available with different options
    3 Review(s)

    Perforated leather watch band with blue edges and stitching. Thanks to its holes, your wrist can breathe. Its colored edges and stitching, that you can chose to match with the elements of your watch, give it a sporty appearance. Strong watch strap which thick padding all along (5mm) will enhance the volume of your watch case.

    28,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    15,00 € In Stock
    1 Review(s)

    Orange silicone watch strap with links, made from supple silicone. It is moulded so as to imitate the shape of a classic metal watch band with links. 100% waterproof, its ideal for practising water sports such as diving, or simply to suit a classic watch. Many colors in stock.

    15,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    10,00 € In Stock
    Sale!

    You wish to change the strap of your Apple Watch and replace it by a standard strap of your choice? This is possible and easy thanks to this strap adapter in 38mm and 42mm. Put the strap on the adapter, slide your adapter in your Apple Watch Case and that's it! Product delivered with a screwdriver for installing and removing and 2 extra screws.

    10,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    39,00 € Out of stock

    Black Racing style strap with contrasting stitching for Apple Watch 38mm and 42mm. Give a sport look to your smart watch thanks to this watch band. Beautiful cowhide leather, thick contrasting stitching, black waxed edges. The adapter is already installed on the strap and ready to put on your watch.

    39,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    25,00 € Out of stock

    Red silicone band for Apple Watch 38mm with moulded links. 11 colors available. Choose the color which suits you best! The adapter is already installed on the strap and ready to put on your watch.

    25,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    37,00 € In Stock

    Light brown calf leather band for Apple Watch 38mm and 42mm with matching stitching. The lateral stitches which loops around the waxed edges will give a strong appearance and a lot of style to your watch. Band also available with contrasting stitching. Top-of-the-range leather, very soft, which will age elegantly. Adapter already installed on the strap.

    37,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    22,00 € In Stock

    Brown flat leather strap with adapter for Apple Watch 38mm and 42mm. Simple and strong strap for a small price. The adapter is already installed on the strap and ready to put on your watch.

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1,50 € In Stock
    4 Review(s)

    Easily change your watch strap thanks this tool to install and remove spring bars. The tool weighs 2 grams and measures 7 centimeters. For occasional use.

    1,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    17,00 € In Stock

    Black silicone band flat links style in width 26mm. Supple texture and nice touch. Ideally suited for big watches. It is waterproof and will be perfect for practice of watersports.

    17,00 €
    In Stock

Welcome on lebraceletfrancais.fr - The online shop for leather watch straps, silicone, NATO & Apple Watch straps

Le Bracelet Français is the specialist for leather watch straps. All our leather straps are handmade in France exclusively for us.

We know our business and have selected for you the nicest and finest skins so as to offer the quality you deserve for your watch. Discover the leather straps of our French Collection.

Our online store also offer a wide selection of silicone bands, NATO style nylon band, or accessories and watch tools such as batteries, deployment clasp, spring bars, leather watch cases.

Our wide range allow you to choose a strap to fit your style, be it classic or modern, sporty or urban. Express your own personality.

Choose the strap width for your watch, then the color you like as well as the stitching color, or browse our collection. If you do not know the width you need, we invite you to have a look at our section How to choose the right strap size for my watch.

All our products are in stock and will be shipped with 24H following your order (working days). You can order in total confidence in our website with our Systempay 3D Secure method of payment or with Paypal. Our website is also secured by SSL protocol.

• Aperçu rapide
    29,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine

    Magnifique bracelet montre cuir noir avec rembourrage légèrement bombé. Fabriqué en France avec un cuir de vachette de première qualité. Proposé avec une couture noire ou écrue, c'est un classique qui habillera avec élégance tous types de montres. Ses belles tranches cirées noires, son filetage ou encore sa piqûre transversale sont autant de détails qui...

    29,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    27,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine

    Bracelet de montre marron foncé en cuir de veau avec surpiqûre latérale. Très belle finition. Proposé avec une couture marron (ton sur ton) ou écrue, il convient parfaitement aux montres épaisses du type Panerai. Sa doublure noire très confortable est en cuir de vachette tanné sans chrome. Bracelet épais et robuste qui mettra en valeur votre montre.

    27,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    29,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Bracelet montre marron clair en cuir de vachette vintage qui se patinera avec le temps. Il associe avec subtilité une qualité de fabrication artisanale à un design moderne. Fabriqué en France, ce bracelet de montre au cuir vieilli, avec une de piqûre ton sur ton ou écrue au choix, habillera aussi bien les montres rétros que modernes, ou encore les montres...

    29,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    31,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine

    Bracelet montre noir en cuir grain alligator et rembourrage bombé dégressif. La peausserie mat en cuir de veau imite avec beaucoup de réalisme l'écaille pleine peau d'un crocodile ou alligator véritables. On s'y laisserait prendre! Bracelet de montre très chic et habillé, avec piqûre contrastante ou non. Produit fabriqué en France dans le respect des...

    31,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    23,00 € Expédition sous 24H

    Bracelet montre en cuir de taureau bleu marine piqûre ton sur ton. On retrouve ici les caractéristiques du taureau, à savoir un cuir légèrement grainé, une grande souplesse ainsi qu'une incroyable résistance. Ce bracelet de montre classique chic siéra sans aucun doute n'importe quel type de montre et garantit un confort en toutes circonstances. Bracelet...

    23,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H
  • Aperçu rapide
    29,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine

    Bracelet montre racing cuir marron clair avec piqûre écrue. Avec ses trous rappelant les gants de cuir perforés des pilotes de course, ce bracelet de montre de facture française sera particulièrement apprécié des amateurs de sport automobile. Sa couture en fil de couleur écrue contrastant ainsi que ses tranches noires lui confèrent une allure...

    29,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    25,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine

    Bracelet montre en cuir de cerf véritable piqûre rouge. Magnifique texture grainée et très souple. Doublure noire cuir de vachette tanné sans chrome hypoallergénique. Grâce à sa couture de fil rouge, ce bracelet montre sport homme s'accordera tout à fait avec une montre simple ou chrono présentant ou non cette même couleur. Rembourrage dégressif de 4,5 à...

    25,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    28,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Bracelet de montre cuir perforé avec piqûre et tranches bleues. Grâce à ces nombreux trous ,votre poignet respire. Ses tranches et sa couture de couleur, que vous pouvez choisir d'assortir à celle des éléments de votre montre, lui donne un aspect sportif. Bracelet de montre robuste dont le rembourrage épais tout du long (5 mm) mettra en valeur le volume...

    28,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    15,00 € Expédition sous 24H
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Bracelet montre silicone orange maillons, fabriqué à partir d'un matière silicone très souple. Il est moulé afin d'imiter la forme d'un bracelet de montre acier classique avec maillons. 100% waterproof, il est idéal pour la pratique de sports nautiques tels que la plongée sous-marine ou tout simplement pour habiller une montre classique. De nombreux...

    15,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H
  • Aperçu rapide
    10,00 € Expédition sous 24H
    Promo !

    Vous souhaitez changer de bracelet Apple Watch et mettre un bracelet standard de votre choix? Cela est possible et facile grâce à l'adaptateur de bracelet en 38mm et 42mm.Il s'agit d'un dispositif en inox que l'on glisse dans sa montre Apple et sur lequel on vient monter un bracelet de montre classique. Produit livré gratuitement avec un tournevis pour le...

    10,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H
  • Aperçu rapide
    39,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine

    Bracelet noir avec piqure écrue style racing pour montre Apple 38mm et 42mm. Donnez un look sportif à votre montre connectée avec ce bracelet typé sport automobile. Magnifique cuir de vachette, fil épais constratant, tranches cirées noires. Le bracelet est déjà équipé de l'adaptateur pour un montage immédiat sur votre montre.

    39,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    25,00 € Rupture de stock

    Bracelet rouge en silicone pour montre connectée Apple 38mm avec maillons moulés. 11 coloris disponibles. Choissisez la couleur qui vous va le mieux. L'adaptateur est déja posé sur le bracelet afin de le glisser dans votre montre dès réception.

    25,00 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    37,00 € Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine

    Bracelet brun clair cuir de veau pour montre Apple 38mm et 42mm avec piqure ton sur ton. La piqure latérale marron clair qui vient cercler les tranches cirées donnera un aspect robuste et beaucoup de style à votre montre. Bracelet disponible aussi avec une piqure écrue contrastante. Cuir haut de gamme très doux au toucher qui vieillira avec classe....

    37,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H - Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine
  • Aperçu rapide
    22,00 € Expédition sous 24H

    Bracelet marron foncé plat en cuir de vachette avec adaptateur pour montre Apple 38mm et 42mm. Bracelet simple et résistant pour un petit prix. Le bracelet est déjà équipé de l'adaptateur et est prêt à être monté sur votre Apple Watch.

    22,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H
  • Aperçu rapide
    1,50 € Expédition sous 24H

    Changer facilement votre bracelet de montre avec cet outil pour poser et enlever les barrettes à ressorts. Outil qui pèse 2 grammes et mesure 7 cm pour une utilisation occasionnelle.

    1,50 €
    Expédition sous 24H
  • Aperçu rapide
    17,00 € Expédition sous 24H

    Bracelet montre 26mm noir en silicone imitation maillons plats. Matière très souple et toucher agréable. Il conviendra très bien aux grosses montres. Il résiste à l'eau et sera parfait pour la pratique de sports nautiques.

    17,00 €
    Expédition sous 24H

Bienvenue sur lebraceletfrancais.fr - la boutique en ligne de bracelets de montres cuir, silicone, NATO et Apple Watch

Le Bracelet Français est le spécialiste du bracelet de montre en cuir. Tous nos bracelets cuir sont fabriqués en France à la main exclusivement pour nous.

Nous connaissons notre métier et avons sélectionné pour vous les plus belles peaux afin de vous offrir la qualité que vous méritez pour votre montre. Découvrez les bracelets montre cuir de la collection France.

Notre boutique vous propose également un vaste choix de bracelets de montre silicone, nylon de type NATO, ou encore des accessoires et outils horlogers tels que des piles, des boucles déployantes, barrettes à ressorts, étuis de voyage en cuir.

Notre large gamme vous permet de choisir selon votre style, qu'il soit classique, sport, ou urbain. Laissez s'exprimer votre personnalité.

Choisissez la taille de bracelet de montre puis la couleur que vous souhaitez ainsi que le fil, ou bien naviguez dans notre collection. Si vous ne connaissez pas la largeur dont vous avez besoin, nous vous invitons à consulter notre rubrique Bien choisir la largeur de mon bracelet de montre.

Tous nos produits sont en stock et seront expédiés dans un délai de 24H après votre achat (jours ouvrables). Vous pouvez acheter en toute confiance sur notre site avec notre système de paiement 3D Secure Systempay ou bien par PayPal. Nos contenus sont également sécurisés par le protocole SSL.